Happy puppies.

by Mari. at/on 11:33 AM
in
0 comments


I apologize at how random this post may seem, but I went to www.google.com and typed in "funny topics" and I clicked on the link for funny speech topics and I found this topic "happy puppies' and I was like, awwwwww........anyway. BYE!


We go together like blahblahblah and blahhhh blahblahblah.

by Mari. at/on 9:03 AM
in
3 comments

Here are my goodest friends.

Erica: You are my blubber buddy forever. :) I don't even know how we created that, but somehow we did. I wanna hang like CRAZY this summer and everyday for that matter!!!!! i luffff ya babeeee!!!! :D

Megan: I like you. Nom nom nom. End of story. :) You amaze me. You make me giggle too hard. The hole in my heart can't take it. :p

Grace: You are my mother. I am your daughter. You are more excited for my life events than i am sometimes.....it's pretty nice. :) You are also a goodest buddy o' mine. :p We need to sit on the air mattress and watch What a Girl Wants eating popcorn and playing truth or dare .....and playing badminton over the clothes line.

Kathleen: You clean with me. Ewww. You're a freak. Nah. JK. I love you, and I greatly appreciate everything that you do for me. :p ZEUT.


Let's Make Believe.

by Mari. at/on 9:53 AM
in
1 comments


Let's make believe you're my friend.

We can run around, laughing and smiling just from being together.

Let's make believe I'm beautiful.

You can be the one who tells me everytime you see me.

Let's make believe you're the one I've been waiting for.

I would let you know.

Let's make believe I can really trust you.

Prove it.

Let's make believe you can keep secrets.

Your lips won't stay shut.

Let's make believe you've never made me cry.

I have the tear-stained papers to show for it.

Let's make believe we're in love.

Even though the feelings may not last.

Let's make believe I am who I say I am.

Do you know me?

Let's make believe that he's a romantic.

Who are we kidding?

Let's make believe that life is too perfect to be unhappy.

Wanna bet?

Let's make believe that we believe everything that we've make-believed.

And maybe things won't be so bad.


Twittertwitter. And Understanding Miley Cyrus...

by Mari. at/on 9:23 AM
in
5 comments


Hehe-hello!!!!!!
I'm bored.
Guess what?!?!?!?!??!?!?!
I got a twitter!!!! That's the first part of this post.
TWITTER ROCKSSSSSSSSS. Don't fight it.
I know everyone's like "bla bla. Twitters lame. bla bla".
But ho! It's better than that! It's REALLY lame, but I love it.
I text my updates nonstop. And the sad part is...I only have like, 3 followers. :p
I'll get more. If you have a twitter: let's tweet!!!!!
Okay part number 2:
Everyone's always saying "bla bla miley cyrus is such a slut. bla bla."
Well, for starters, nobody deserves to be called things like that: especially if you don't even know them personally. I mean, really-are you that bored to sit there and degrade someone you don't even know? I have a high respect for her.
She's only 16 years old, and if she makes a mistake the whole world gets to see. Try accidently saying someting that you didn't mean to say, and instead of getting upset that the school is gonne think of you badly, try imagining having the world on your shoulders. So back off.
I mean, I'm not a die-hard miley cyrus fan or anything, but I do like her. You don't have to be a fan, but you can at least repsect. That goes the same for a lot of other famous and non famous folks as well. :)
Okay, well I'm off.
Fun stuff this weekend!!
Washington DC trip rockeddddddddd. :p I got chained to the ground by my necklace.
Love,
Marimarimari.




A missing emotion.

by Mari. at/on 11:51 AM
in
3 comments

Sometimes I feel like there is no emotion left in me.
Sometimes I feel like there is too much emotion in me.
Sometimes I feel like there is no meaning to the world.
Sometimes I feel purpose.

Everyday I feel dead.
Everyday I feel alive.
Everyday I feel angry at everything.
Everyday I feel grateful for everything that is coming my way.

Nobody understands.
Everybody understands.

Emotion drives us.
It pushes us to do the things we do.
Well, that and common sense....hopefully.

Sorry....random post.
I do that sometimes.

xp

mari.


MORGAN

by Mari. at/on 11:28 AM
in
2 comments

You don't have a fat face.
End of story.


"Wait For Your Tears"

by Mari. at/on 11:27 AM
in
1 comments




Let go of time, set it free

Live until the broken sun, sets:

and wait for your tears to turn happy.


Because hours last for a century,

because minutes collect your debt.

Let go of time, set it free


Greet compassion at your entry,

take it in without considering your mind's fret

and wait for your tears to turn happy.


Push away fear, for it can be testy.

Count your money before making a bet.

Let go of time, set it free.


Brave souls, this world feels empty:

paint the picture before making your scetch

and wait for your tears to turn happy.


Love never lasts a lifetime-it's merely a possible key

to unlock the door that closed it's been kept.

Let go of time, set it free

and wait for your tears to turn happy.


I need a hero!

by Mari. at/on 8:32 AM
in
3 comments


Hello.

Well, I am sorry to say, that I have some annoying news to share with you.

Not ONLY have I had to deal with crappy DRAMA, NOWWW! I have to deal with a friend who is talking about me behind my back to an ex-friend.

Sucks, right?

Right.

Well, I don't care. I don't hold grudges, and if she wants to apologize to me, then she can.

I don't even care about the other one....she has her own problems to deal with, and she doesn't even know how many people find her intolerable.

I am sorry for the spazz out to a few selected people lately, its just that the drama is overwhelming.

People talk about people behind their backs, people lie.

And wtf is up with people saying I've "changed" just because I've made new friends?!?

Everybody makes new friends! It's good to make new friends, idiots!!!

I have had so much fun with new friends. And old ones as well!

My poor friend Grace is being attacked by two "female dogs" who she didn't do anything to either!!!

It's self-centered, petty, and I feel like I cannot trust them again. They need to regain it back if they want to be my good friends again.

God, this throughly pisses me off.

You have no idea.

The MOMENT I finally beging to be happy with myself, I look around, and nobody else even likes who I really am.

But- I've got news for ya:

I'M NOT CHANGING FOR YOU.

YOU DON'T TELL ME WHO I AM.

I CAN BE WHATEVER I CHOOSE TO BE.

YOU DON'T KNOW HOW I FEEL SO LOOK IN A FREAKING MIRROR.



You're young: don't waste it!

We don't have enough time in this life to be so insecure that you feel the need to trash talk other people.

If you respect me, I'll respect you.


Jerks.


If a small thing has the power to make you angry, does that not indicate something about your size? ~Sydney J. Harris

by Mari. at/on 11:40 AM
in
1 comments


I freaking hate anger.

I mean, look at this! How ironic is it that I'm getting pissed over anger?

ahahhah. I just simply cannot stop laughing....NOT.

Everyone is always overreacting everywhere I go.

Everyone is always lying everywhere I go.

Everyone, including me, gets upset over the most retarded stuff.

Why would you wanna waste your life being angry about the most useless stuff, when instead, you could be happy?

You need to handle your situations a certain way, but slander and libel are not one of them.

I have grown up in an angry household with a crap load of stuff that angered people

that ended up not even mattering in the end.

i have dealt with anger that has left my mother crying, and me comforting her.

I have dealt with anger that has left me with a severe panic disorder.

i have dealt with anger that has left me with clinical depression for months on end.

the only question there is is, 'why?'

I have come to discover that there are many things in life that there are to enjoy.

Especially while you're young.

What's the point in getting angry so fast?

You should be slow to get angry. Know what is worth getting angry over.

Yeah, you might be thinking "hey how do you have room to talk, Mari??"

you're right: I don't.

But this is what I have learned over the years, and simply from walking into my house.
I CANNOT STAND seeing people hurt. Anybody. Even if it's somebody that I cannot stand.

If someone that i love is getting hurt: watch out. I'm there for them.

But in other words: anger is one letter short of danger.....so why not be safe?


Cooookie? (Spanish people rock.)

by Mari. at/on 11:44 AM
in
1 comments

Okay, first things first-

KATIE FREAKING CONNELLY!!!!!!!!!

OMG. YOUR AMAZING SO SHUT YOUR FREAKING PIE HOLE!

Whoa-ho. I said it.

Okay, second things second.

I auditioned and it went well! :DD

A large group of people were called to dance auditions tonight...I was not.

This is either a veryyyyy good thing, or a somewhat not-so-great thing.

Hopefully it's good. Hehehe. Caleb wasn't called for that either, so I take it it's a good thing. Hah.


SPANISH MEN!!!!

They rock man.

My sister's boyfriend, who she moves to Spain with today :( ,is named Tomas. (Tuh-Mah-ssss)

-well I am obsessed with his accent!!!!!

he offered me a cookie the other day, and he was like, "Cooooooookay?"

And i laughed so hard.....He's so nice though.

He's always saying "Thank you. Thank you very much" to everyone!!!!!

Anyway. I met his spanish roommate Jaime (Hiii-Meee)

and he texted my sister today and was like "Don't tell tomas, but i think your sister cute. When she older she be a heartbreaker." And he told me to move to spain. :p

heh heh.

Prom plans are still good.

Okay well I gotttttsta gooooooo!!!!


Love,

Mubbbarubbbi



 
fineprint
(c) Mari Mari Mari. · Using Blogger · Theme by EvanEckard · Blogger Template by Blogger FAQs and Mobi123