Cooookie? (Spanish people rock.)
by Mari. at/on 11:44 AM
in
in
Okay, first things first-
KATIE FREAKING CONNELLY!!!!!!!!!
OMG. YOUR AMAZING SO SHUT YOUR FREAKING PIE HOLE!
Whoa-ho. I said it.
Okay, second things second.
I auditioned and it went well! :DD
A large group of people were called to dance auditions tonight...I was not.
This is either a veryyyyy good thing, or a somewhat not-so-great thing.
Hopefully it's good. Hehehe. Caleb wasn't called for that either, so I take it it's a good thing. Hah.
SPANISH MEN!!!!
They rock man.
My sister's boyfriend, who she moves to Spain with today :( ,is named Tomas. (Tuh-Mah-ssss)
-well I am obsessed with his accent!!!!!
he offered me a cookie the other day, and he was like, "Cooooooookay?"
And i laughed so hard.....He's so nice though.
He's always saying "Thank you. Thank you very much" to everyone!!!!!
Anyway. I met his spanish roommate Jaime (Hiii-Meee)
and he texted my sister today and was like "Don't tell tomas, but i think your sister cute. When she older she be a heartbreaker." And he told me to move to spain. :p
heh heh.
Prom plans are still good.
Okay well I gotttttsta gooooooo!!!!
Love,
Mubbbarubbbi

Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

1 comments:
Mari, I am not freaking amazing! I got called to dance auditions last night, YOU did NOT. Therefore, I SUCK!!!!!!! and YOU ROCK!
Ha! In your face!
Beat that one Mari, you can't deny the truth!
Post a Comment