Twittertwitter. And Understanding Miley Cyrus...
by Mari. at/on 9:23 AM
in
in
Hehe-hello!!!!!!
I'm bored.
Guess what?!?!?!?!??!?!?!
I got a twitter!!!! That's the first part of this post.
TWITTER ROCKSSSSSSSSS. Don't fight it.
I know everyone's like "bla bla. Twitters lame. bla bla".
But ho! It's better than that! It's REALLY lame, but I love it.
I text my updates nonstop. And the sad part is...I only have like, 3 followers. :p
I'll get more. If you have a twitter: let's tweet!!!!!
Okay part number 2:
Everyone's always saying "bla bla miley cyrus is such a slut. bla bla."
Well, for starters, nobody deserves to be called things like that: especially if you don't even know them personally. I mean, really-are you that bored to sit there and degrade someone you don't even know? I have a high respect for her.
She's only 16 years old, and if she makes a mistake the whole world gets to see. Try accidently saying someting that you didn't mean to say, and instead of getting upset that the school is gonne think of you badly, try imagining having the world on your shoulders. So back off.
I mean, I'm not a die-hard miley cyrus fan or anything, but I do like her. You don't have to be a fan, but you can at least repsect. That goes the same for a lot of other famous and non famous folks as well. :)
Okay, well I'm off.
Fun stuff this weekend!!
Washington DC trip rockeddddddddd. :p I got chained to the ground by my necklace.
Love,
Marimarimari.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


5 comments:
Aw Mari, you're so pretty!
You twitter away!
Whenever I say Hannah Montana I have to say it like they do on the show. "It's HANNAH MONTANA!!!"
lol em me 2
Mari, i love your personality, you say wat you think and its true. i wish my thoughts wernt so evil
*stupid mylee*
dude ur spell her name wrong
*stupid mogon"
w.e you use "ur" and stuff...
Post a Comment